Alice Cooper Releases "I'm Eighteen - Live in Dallas" with Original Band

Alice Cooper just dropped his new single, "Paranoid Personality." It includes a bonus track of "I'm Eighteen - Live in Dallas," recorded in 2016 with original band members Dennis Dunaway, Neal Smith, and Michael Bruce, with Ryan Roxie joining as well. 

Download the bundle now ... let's raise those download numbers to rally for more reunion tracks! Available in iTunes.